Pro Serve Inc. originated as a vacuum and hydro-blasting company in November 1997. Since then we have grown into a full service company that provides services to over 60 customers in the southeast region and east coast. Our customer portfolio includes companies that specialize in all industrial markets. The Pro Serve Inc. main office is located in Prairieville, LA. We travel anywhere in the upper forty-eight states. We are willing and capable to service all needs in the chemical, petro-chemical, pipeline, utility, nuclear, and natural gas industry. You can learn more about Pro Serve Inc. by viewing the info on this site or giving us a call toll free at 888-278-6917.

Pro Serve Inc. Home Office

Paul Bouillion (Sales)
pbouillion@proserve-us.com
(o) 225.677.8887
(c) 225.715.7746

Ronnie Baron Jr. (Sales)
ronnie@proserve-us.com
(c) 225.279.8926

Phillip Herrington (Sales & Marketing)
pherrington@proserve-us.com
(o) 225.677.8887
(c) 985.519.2344

Curtis Lonidier (Sales)
curtis@proserve-us.com
(c) 225.279.1758

Rose West (Invoicing)
proserve@eatel.net

Preston Williams (Operations and Logistics)
preston@proserve-us.com
(c) 225.279.6220

Pro Serve Inc. Texas Office

Paul Bouillion (Sales)
pbouillion@proserve-us.com
(o) 225.677.8887
(c) 225.715.7746

Curley Amacker
ckamacker@proserve-us.com
(c) 409.291.0140