Serving the Southeast Region

Home Office

37091 LiRocchi Park Road
Prairieville, LA 70769
P.O. Box 1657

Toll Free: 888.278.6917
Office: 225.677.8887
Fax: 225.677.8084

Paul Bouillion (Sales)
pbouillion@proserve-us.com
(o) 225.677.8887
(c) 225.715.7746

Ronnie Baron Jr. (Sales)
ronnie@proserve-us.com
(c) 225.279.8926

Phillip Herrington (Sales & Marketing)
pherrington@proserve-us.com
(o) 225.677.8887
(c) 985.519.2344

Curtis Lonidier (Sales)
curtis@proserve-us.com
(c) 225.279.1758

Rose West (Invoicing)
proserve@eatel.net

Preston Williams (Operations and Logistics)
preston@proserve-us.com
(c) 225.279.6220

Texas Office

46507 North I-10
Winnie, TX 77521

Office: 409.296.2535
Fax: 409.296.2557

Paul Bouillion (Sales)
pbouillion@proserve-us.com
(o) 225.677.8887
(c) 225.715.7746

Curley Amacker
ckamacker@proserve-us.com
(c) 409.291.0140

Contact us!